IN! Glamour: On the Red Carpet

As promised on Saturday, here are some catwalk photos from the super glamourous IN! Glamour Awards. Belfast City Hall welcomed over 350 people as they got all glammed up and rocked the red carpet to toast the fourth IN! Glamour Awards.

This year’s event, in partnership with Danske Bank, was hosted by DJ and radio presenter Pete Snodden along with TV presenter Zoe Salmon where everyone celebrated the glamour and style of Northern Ireland’s home grown talent.

The winners of each of the categories included gorgeous Miss Northern Ireland Tiffany Brien for Most Glamorous Female sponsored by Vita Liberata, Rory McIlroy received the award for Man of the Year Sponsored by Yacht Masters and Michael McKillop and Jason Smyth beat off some very stiff competition to jointly collect Sports Personality of the Year Sponsored by Powerade.

Newlyweds and power couple Alison and Darren Clarke were worthy winners as they picked up the gong for Most Glamorous Couple Sponsored by The OUTLET, with very glamorous guest Franca Robinson also being voted as Most Glamorous on the night, sponsored by Perfect-Night.

Cover of the Year Sponsored by Skin Medi-Spa, went to ‘The Glamour Issue’ which was picked up by Alison Clarke along with a selection of stunning models, while Event of the Year Sponsored by Ticketmaster DV8, went to West Coast Cooler FASHIONWEEK.

The ceremony also welcomed an entirely new category this year ‘Breakthrough Designer’ sponsored by Andrew Mulvenna which went to worthy winner Ruedi Maquire while recent OBE winner and Cinemagic CEO Joan Burney-Keatings picked up Most Stylish Professional sponsored by Shannon’s The Jewellers.

Also there to enjoy the glitzy gala were former Miss UK Lucy Evangelista, Miss Scotland Nicole Treacy and current Miss Ireland Rebecca Maguire.

But now that the 2012 IN! Glamour awards are done and dusted and the winners enjoy their well deserved awards, we wonder what the next awards ceremony will bring on Thursday night when the Belfast Business Awards roll out their winners.

Congrats to all the Glamour winners and good luck to all the Belfast Business nominees.

Post Author: Belfast Times