Xmas extended opening hours for #stgeorgesmarket

20131128-124125.jpgSt George’s Market will be opening its doors for additional trading in the run up to Christmas, and we’ll be there selling our Christmas gifts on all the extra opening hours except Christmas Eve.

As well as the usual weekend opening hours, the market will also be open on the following dates:

Monday 9 December:4pm-9pm
Tuesday 10 December: 4pm-9pm
Wednesday 11 December: 4pm-9pm
Monday 16 December: 4pm-9pm
Tuesday 17 December: 4pm-9pm
Wednesday 18 December: 4pm-9pm
Saturday 21 December: extended opening until 5pm
Tuesday 24 December: 10am-2pm

The market will reopen on Friday 27 December and there will be normal opening hours on Saturday 28 and Sunday 29 December.

Christmas craft fair

The annual Christmas Craft Fair takes place in St George’s Market on Saturday 7 December from 9am to 4pm and Sunday 8 December from 10am to 5pm

20131128-124636.jpgMake sure you call in and experience the best market in the city with fantastic music, food and gift ideas, especially our fantastic Christmas mugs and Belfast coasters and prints!

Post Author: Belfast Times

Leave a Reply